South Africa

Please see below your various points of contact:

Contact Position Responsibility E-mail Contact
Johnathan Grieve Proprietor jdg@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Nicus Berg Accountant Accounts and orders Nicus@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Corne Marais Winemaker Winemaking corne@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Madeleine Laarman
Sales & Brand Manager Sales & Brand Management madeleine@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Tom Mills
Sales Executive – W. Cape Sales Western Cape tom@avondalewine.co.za +27 79 505 9904
Koliswa Jayiya Sales Executive – Gauteng Sales Gauteng koliswa@avondalewine.co.za +27 83 277 3492
Meander Fine Wines
Sales Agent Sales KZN meanderfinewines@yahoo.com +27 33 234 2913
Anastasia van Rooyen
Front of House Reception and orders wine@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Caelli Pentz Tasting Gallery Manager Tasting Gallery and Eco Tours caelli@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976