South Africa

Please see below your various points of contact:

Contact Position Responsibility E-mail Contact
Johnathan Grieve Proprietor jdg@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Suzanne Grieve
Accountant Accounts and orders admin@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Lindie Lourens Junior Accountant Accounts and Orders accounts@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Corne Marais Winemaker Winemaking corne@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Madeleine Laarman
Sales & Brand Manager Sales & Brand Management madeleine@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Tom Mills
Sales Representative – W. Cape Sales Western Cape tom@avondalewine.co.za +27 79 505 9904
Koliswa Jayiya Sales Representative  – Gauteng Sales Johannesburg koliswa@avondalewine.co.za +27 83 277 3492
Lerato Moleleki Sales Representative – Gauteng Sales Pretoria lerato@avondalewine.co.za +27 72 387 3117
Meander Fine Wines
Sales Agent Sales KZN meanderfinewines@yahoo.com +27 33 234 2913
Ilke Joseph Front of House Reception and orders wine@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Caelli Pentz Tasting Gallery Manager & Events Organiser Tasting Gallery and Eco Wine Tours caelli@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976
Jade Weber Assistant Tasting Gallery Manager Wine Tasting taste@avondalewine.co.za +27 21 863 1976

CLOSED due to renovations 25th July till 1st August 2016